IPC: Invoke OffloadM3 calls only for M3 target
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:33:44 +0000 (15:33 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 01:12:15 +0000 (19:12 -0600)
commit7ec26d81d137bfeee82039309363247dee67e398
tree8e68dfbe9c920f7389753e96506aa7cb06a1a3fa
parent64cc513a1a36ce502078da2f06480a33c1f06ae2
IPC: Invoke OffloadM3 calls only for M3 target

A new macro M3_ONLY is defined and is used to compile in the
OffloadM3 calls in the VirtQueue module.

The OffloadM3 module is meaningful only on Ducati, and this
macro is defined for M3 target only to avoid building or
linking in this module for DSP or any other non-M3 targets.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/VirtQueue.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld