DEH: Use BIOS exception functions directly
authorShahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 21:23:59 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 22:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit7bb346bbe9bba0c5ba16f561be0ab49019c2ca2e
treecbea329d20f82ad981df08c66562be4b4eb39ba0
parent101962bb143387298d8cedc44c0b7ef74f8c5e61
DEH: Use BIOS exception functions directly

The local implementation to interpret the exceptions have
been removed and are replaced with the equivalent function
implementations from the SYS/BIOS or the SMP/BIOS.

Signed-off-by: Shahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/deh/Deh.c
src/ti/deh/Deh.xdc