IPC: Remove unnecessary headers in OffloadM3 file
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 01:17:00 +0000 (19:17 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 20:28:37 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commit6f4c0c09740a021d2b207c403fe4cad03bd194fe
tree3f938c56c73b6aa2595d087eb2e1b8feae1dd95c
parentaaf4db7563fbdc7cad4f665a87b0068a80ab04d2
IPC: Remove unnecessary headers in OffloadM3 file

Remove header files that were included but not used
in OffloadM3.c file.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/OffloadM3.c