Build: Cleanup SMP-mode files properly
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:42:58 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:47:56 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
commit6aa1a988ea01f86632f8a59ee7e2aa65b14cf7db
treee19eeea2cea50df6853a35512339224bbe215ff2
parentdef195bd6f1b13a25ad4f21496d4d6e3236eb328
Build: Cleanup SMP-mode files properly

The BUILD_SMP variable has to be defined and have a value of
1 to define a SMP build. This has to be passed for both the
build and clean commands. The xdc clean invocation is missing
this and has been fixed.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile