Platform: Add OMAP5 platform targets
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 03:23:53 +0000 (21:23 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 17:54:02 +0000 (11:54 -0600)
commit68fb0f3ab28a306aac50cb2acaabf37540b39c5d
tree5286738afaec28c9536ad08f26ef6cd0a5efe3f3
parentf4428e317e83d705eb05b4f731b99e949cf383e7
Platform: Add OMAP5 platform targets

Add separate OMAP5 target platform modules that define
the default memory maps. These regions will be used by
the build process to place the ELF sections appropriately.

These would be updated later to build for proper M4 ISA
(requires newer toolset).

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
12 files changed:
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/Platform.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/Platform.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core0/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/Platform.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/Platform.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/Platform.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/Platform.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]