Utils: Add the genextbin utility
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:53:25 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 02:09:55 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
commit62d9ca6d3d65440d7728083bf78e09d66a3209c5
treef6494d0ad846e080e79f764e21e4210445d8edca
parent1306b107e8e3c2f91d8075c306585c02082d373a
Utils: Add the genextbin utility

A genextbin utility is added that processes the Ducati binary and
gives out an extended binary with the MMU L1 PTE table and the
firmware section TOC information needed by the signing tool. The
two generated sections are placed at specific physical address
locations and needs to be matched in the signing and authentication
tools.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/utils/Makefile
src/utils/genextbin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/utils/mmudefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/utils/rprcfmt.h