IPC: Initialize queueRegistry array to NULL
authorFernando Guzman Lugo <fernando.lugo@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:49:58 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 22:30:43 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
commit59e2aa33d7a6604180ab405406317372c2d46ea9
tree7d245614e904d431c20995acba55e7c2a253ace1
parent16fde2fa29c5bf35b4245e3c2344985effd58148
IPC: Initialize queueRegistry array to NULL

The array needs to be initialized to NULL to avoid having invalid
values at the beginning.

Signed-off-by: Fernando Guzman Lugo <fernando.lugo@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/VirtQueue.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/VirtQueue_norouting.c