Utils: Display the debug section size trace in Hex
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 22:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 22:31:48 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commit4d1ef942a8f3bd89531d65f642eb8c2897118690
treeb28db78e05fb8f0b4d6703d033ca39ac8f8554ba
parent977e397afc5093c5b4dfc925ce69feec3bbd18a8
Utils: Display the debug section size trace in Hex

Change the debug print during the resource table patch-up
phase to print the section size in hex. The current decimal
length is not reader-friendly.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/utils/elfload/dlw_client.c