resmgr: sample: Remove unsupported requests for virtio
authorCris Jansson <cjansson@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:22:25 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerCris Jansson <cjansson@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:26:27 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit42df5c74a6fc0023fe0fe9ee8fccbe160dfc46bc
tree31411438c9b2c8575f739ccf789ad93317c0b6c1
parent464c2d397d428ab018de5b8170096374a48c191b
resmgr: sample: Remove unsupported requests for virtio

Request for an aux clk causes a kernel panic. Hence avoided
FDIF is not modelled in virtio, hence avoid FDIF requests.
Commented out constraints requests and enabled resmgr task.

Signed-off-by: Subramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Cris Jansson <cjansson@ti.com>
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/resmgr_task.c