Configs: Set Non-Posted policy for IPC & Peripheral regions
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:16:22 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit3c8984cc5dc4878c980b95269ec973b6aadd2df8
tree392556a93445cdb1558524b83de4ebd3b3d6a113
parentec38ea5afa1f609a8fac5e2363d891188a1ff9f7
Configs: Set Non-Posted policy for IPC & Peripheral regions

The IPC and Peripheral regions' policy has been marked to the
default NON_POSTED policy. This is done to ensure that all
r/w(s) within the IPC and peripheral registers reach the
destination and in the same order as intended/issued by the
CPU. This policy avoids the CPU getting any stray interrupts
from peripherals as the order is now guaranteed.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/configs/omap4430/DucatiAmmu.cfg