Trace: Change StackDbg to BSD license
authorIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 21:47:02 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:55:53 +0000 (11:55 -0600)
commit3a6df4ae823baf453d62da5a235bcdc9a4c76f9f
tree1aca7315dbd85ac1e890fbccaea6e3b242ad78e8
parent385d97dbacd96264b7993d63467e318c8d082916
Trace: Change StackDbg to BSD license

The StackDbg module license has been changed to BSD.

Signed-off-by: Iliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
src/ti/trace/StackDbg.c