Utils: Cleanup readrprc output format
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:28:29 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commit3a338f157f28d67256e29caa14bb07bf4b603a21
treedf7f9dec40d9ade82dd5a8f35d549d1e20239483
parent9b7e8d234e2433e23fa061f96f9dbdef3a3ae48f
Utils: Cleanup readrprc output format

The output of the readrprc utility has been cleaned up
a little bit for better readibility.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/utils/readrprc.c