Build: Update the default installation folder
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:14:55 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 17:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commit3a0d98a4e947cd25e0eb173bc7ca96f5ba7d9082
tree0a87219314c7ebc4937afd4ce994662457aeff30
parentcf127f7fcca3ac7d7cdfce14f3ba3e9be1d463ab
Build: Update the default installation folder

The default installation location for all the new tools
is /opt/ti (installed as root). The build system has been
updated to reflect this location as the default value for
the BIOSTOOLSROOT variable. This environment variable need
not be defined if all tools are installed using the default
location.

The only exception at present is the ARM Code Generation
Tools whose installation location is /opt/TI. This has been
corrected in newer versions of the ARM CGT, but for now
requires the installation location to be changed manually
to /opt/ti.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile
README