Build: Add zero_init=off flag to ducati build options 1.00.09.44
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 23:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:56:51 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
commit385d97dbacd96264b7993d63467e318c8d082916
treec69b17780dce4148cea706ef51d12993f7bf0147
parentade76314641e04ac75e5decaf3a39eb51eaa9ae6
Build: Add zero_init=off flag to ducati build options

This build option turns off zero initialization of uninitialized
sections, and greatly reduces the boot time, both on target devices
as well as emulator platforms.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/config.bld