Platform: Increase OMAP5 IPU Core1 heap by 60MB
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:37:01 +0000 (19:37 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 19:11:33 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
commit347ee0e1f2ca5de7c2bd524f76c2a8be8e885079
treefba6890610d3336feb409e100d21f8410c2290b3
parentad3433663bfae267ba5a7833f707ef9d63e299ea
Platform: Increase OMAP5 IPU Core1 heap by 60MB

This patch increases the IPU Core1 heap section by 60MB to enable
14MP Camera ZSL use-case on OMAP5 platform.

The IO buffer space (1D buffers) has been moved from 0x88000000
to 0x90000000 to accomodate this increased size.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/platform/omap54xx/core1/Platform.xdc