Samples: Update host sample to work with latest rpmsg-omx
authorSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:58:20 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:06:56 +0000 (18:06 -0600)
commit306344728c6254930dcefabb53ca8f87e96bb6dc
tree2ab752c5fdfe9584f98f8ae9a4d94a2b5e032b22
parent3a6df4ae823baf453d62da5a235bcdc9a4c76f9f
Samples: Update host sample to work with latest rpmsg-omx

Updated the omx_sample to be in line with the latest rpmsg-omx
implementation. The rpmsg-omx driver parses the data packet being
sent to perform verification and translation of any buffer handles.
The number of buffer handles being passed in the buffer is expected
at the beginning of the data payload in the omx packet.

Signed-off-by: Anagani Chandra <chandu@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/host/omx_sample.c