Build: Update to the latest XDC and IPC toolsets
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:20:49 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:40:39 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commit28daa4cf508136606ba82b02084f84be929935e0
tree1370197a383896ee2ab0744f4fe143d0707d8b29
parent235d4c495662a4b02f45ad93e5c1eead2da256ca
Build: Update to the latest XDC and IPC toolsets

The build system is updated to use latest XDC and IPC
tools: XDC 3.24.03.33 and IPC 1.25.00.04 respectively.

This newer toolset are the latest on the respective
release streams, and include minor fixes.

The README has also been updated with the corresponding
download links.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile
README