Resources: Split the resource table into processor-specific files 2.00.00.01
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:31:12 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 06:59:30 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
commit28c42018aeed6b86b0d4b00586242a83578512c1
tree29573a8dbd3c5454661c347bc7af9030b7cde955
parent1d369021ba11030097a1fc620351dd6c7bc9ecdb
Resources: Split the resource table into processor-specific files

The resource table definitions for each of the processor subsystems
have been moved into two separate files, each file specific to the
specific processor subsystem. This will provide flexibility and
allow the resource table to vary between different processor
sub-systems.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/resources/IpcMemory.xdt
src/ti/resources/package.bld
src/ti/resources/rsc_table_dsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/resources/rsc_table_ipu.h [new file with mode: 0644]