Trace: Check trace buffer size sanity
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:23:50 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 23:47:07 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
commit1e4b260be4616fa956206369eebad19915abc9e9
tree84a547ca7234a16cc37052bda088f82b1ca6af52
parent1cc5101ec102c342e9e10466587c574b5dc64760
Trace: Check trace buffer size sanity

Throw a compilation error if the size of the trace
buffer is larger than its memory segment.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/trace/SysMin.xs