Build: Remove building for core1 platforms
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 00:30:07 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 07:19:27 +0000 (02:19 -0500)
commit17614baf51e89874f750e672495a0d2ccb33d392
treec8624fec1cad2bd3b07652c0f3d2991c99c4bc53
parentcb7f60b94dbf8bea3efce050a4719c397b99c345
Build: Remove building for core1 platforms

The IPU Core1 platforms have been removed from the possible
target platform list, since we will be supporting only SMP
or the first core in non-SMP mode for ELF base images on the
host-side.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/config.bld