SrvMgr: Cleanup types in rpmsg omx header
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 04:16:15 +0000 (09:46 +0530)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 04:32:19 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
commit146d36b660f0bb2ef76f377589ab7014894d4be1
tree36161c709c4457671608055f86fe38053ef7e20c
parentfb0252a3d257879d35b19e68f8a078c3ff608caa
SrvMgr: Cleanup types in rpmsg omx header

The types in the rpmsg_omx.h have been cleaned up to use
the standard types on the SYS/BIOS side.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/srvmgr/rpmsg_omx.h