Resources: Fix the resource address in IpcMemory startup trace
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 03:30:40 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 03:35:33 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
commit0eb7c0c44a1985df8e6d0cbaa9dbcc50a20618a8
treeffb1811335102d7ff3f34c07e31aa1274078433f
parent6819580bbc805a306a031fe22c843a15e367601c
Resources: Fix the resource address in IpcMemory startup trace

The IpcMemory startup function prints a trace about the number of
resources and the address of the resource table to make sure the
correponding symbols are retained in the final baseimage. The
resource table address is incorrectly referenced, and has been
fixed now.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/resources/IpcMemory.xdt