PM: Add debug counters for different PM events
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:50:11 +0000 (04:50 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:36:05 +0000 (06:36 -0500)
commit0cded2282c329c40cc21ebf7d8826e58b416c13a
treedc7a70a15423f4e8ea20e3bebd74a6774e520b31
parentd65668dcf15de76784583bf7322229c0af966a8a
PM: Add debug counters for different PM events

Three debug counters have been added to count the number of
transitions for Idle, Suspend and Resume power events. These
can be looked up using a memory inspection/dump tool.

Signed-off-by: Paul Hunt <hunt@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Shahid Akhtar <sakhtar@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
src/ti/pm/IpcPower.c
src/ti/pm/IpcPowerDsp.c