Samples: Add build support for OMAP5 targets
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 03:38:41 +0000 (21:38 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 18:28:16 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
commit09f9e4d8d2f7130f7ed548867cbbc72ad5fbe470
treeff324aa1a6370753efd0564131a5181efb24d8de
parent3660d45535a508c4fe82100c337e39b63fc90bbd
Samples: Add build support for OMAP5 targets

Added build support for the existing samples to build
for OMAP5 targets using respective platform files and
configuration files.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/package.bld
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx_core0_omap5.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx_core1_omap5.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/examples/srvmgr/test_omx_dsp_omap5.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]