util: trivial cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 May 2009 15:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 14:54:12 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commitc2deaaa6f507932dc2f6977854f4d84ff6062594
treef330ff33c2b70ac8b1bd174dc5bcd7eb8d195b7e
parent03d899986f9577800a3c8d6d7752fb3df1152907
util: trivial cleanup

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
omx/gstomx_util.c