basefilter: cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:28:16 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
commita598d287f541b0d36b0e666bbeb269cb573a00c6
treee9eaca5acda250b53a737d9c1c0718bfe8e50a51
parent9f81d9cfea7b222ae523a0fbe3869339de8cf1f6
basefilter: cleanup

So that logging doesn't get screwed.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_base_filter.c