util: fix compilation warning
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 20:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:23:58 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
commit971231bb8cb904e78424ab0f035f7d393849d41c
treee12390ae4b1e31ee36434721c955b8a5e0466abd
parent1c25987d1dcce38a19abbda844c0cca95b62119d
util: fix compilation warning

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_util.c