base_sink: remove dead assignment
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 01:04:47 +0000 (04:04 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 01:25:38 +0000 (04:25 +0300)
commit786eeb5155d5645ccd80eb0ab18246b61f954e0d
treee9bea42eeef06aaec0d324c5ad64573d86d79f7c
parent59631309c4e832f5ada0232c04b9556861360ea4
base_sink: remove dead assignment

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_base_sink.c