disp_open: do not crash on error
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitd9d8339c083f6c01d9ad9d91a28c9a9cc5efd12d
tree174d5621724490b9f36961eeb5821a6b5725f826
parentcc5b27da0239ca76f78f5fdc8384523aea8d3066
disp_open: do not crash on error

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/util.c