display kms: align width on 128 bytes to please Ducati omx_cam
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:44:11 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitade51c95707e925cbe6c96a45326121b16543cf0
tree6980d3ca9575cf8f96de4fad352888ee8aee4570
parent3bba18f299f651422ad1688205f4c637baea79a4
display kms: align width on 128 bytes to please Ducati

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/display-kms.c