viddec3test: -h, --help command line options
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commita1769e7b79d39ebc02707c51114231117759fdd6
treef8da85f8fdaa7ae980879b6b452bfe320e8ff5da
parentfa2f4d37152be917149d0988d2ddd23f8913244e
viddec3test: -h, --help command line options

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
viddec3test.c