omx cam: do not select sensor for stereo mode
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 20:14:25 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit3bba18f299f651422ad1688205f4c637baea79a4
treedea14cf849cfbb3b5c1cfe53d2b0728d6f4b9918
parentd3697f8d0d528e44c1a0f7fdf0d12d36f5d433bf
omx cam: do not select sensor for stereo mode

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
omx_cam/VisionCamSimpleTest.cpp