Workaround for bootup crash when AMMU is enabled
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 00:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 00:51:02 +0000 (18:51 -0600)
commite180b304ccef8584c343e85b86544cd2411d1335
treed5d745fafb648c7eaa8f9a406dafc7611e75979e
parent3250b07c7cf0b72530c5969b250d1f80688a409f
Workaround for bootup crash when AMMU is enabled

Work-around for .const loading issues with MPEG4/VC1 codecs.. move AMMU
tables out of .const into .txt so that they have valid data when AMMU
is programmed (which happens before cinit initializes rw sections..
which is what .const becomes due to rw var mistakenly placed on .const
ducati/ti/dce/dce_core0.cfg