ducati: dce: Remove resource table trace print from image
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commitcb1f4afaf5a4897e16428f487d4a9615151a36ff
treeb3d94dee69969e15ed2d88eccee211547b16555f
parent1f663dcbc1d1be72b1bc7b9eee070eaeb30391b9
ducati: dce: Remove resource table trace print from image

In order to have the linker include the resource table in the
baseimage, the resource variable needs to be used in some form.
Otherwise the optimization in the linker detects that this is a
non-referenced variable and removes it from the baseimage. To
alleviate this, a dummy trace was used to make sure the resource
table section is present in the firmware binary.

The new IpcMemory module inherently adds this trace, and so the
trace in DCE image is no longer required and is removed.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
ducati/ti/dce/main.c