ducati: remove call to VirtQueue_startup() in startup
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 16:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commita128d359ac0f53bfae4f20fdb6a6e4e91229b085
tree25710cf1511828f500ca45faf3da0a31b61d2e07
parent8bf77db720f3c86f4ecd8edb8e436e61f2d0c42b
ducati: remove call to VirtQueue_startup() in startup

This is now taken care by rpmsg after moving to 1.20+

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
ducati/ti/dce/main.c