Revert "ducatimpeg4dec: use base VIDDEC3_* structs in allocate_params"
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 05:12:05 +0000 (23:12 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 23:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0600)
commitf578a7cf91070272fccc87b232537d1660df45cb
tree31dcbb27e0f8a27d1eff2a6258e3a49f223e4d5a
parentb02879acc26eddb3e717cd38bb01e896a25a151e
Revert "ducatimpeg4dec: use base VIDDEC3_* structs in allocate_params"

This reverts commit cad4102f744ea191dbce0d2a0d4e637320b387e8.

This commit broke KungFuPanda_1280x720_orig.mp4 which makes me a sad panda.
src/gstducatimpeg4dec.c