ducatividdec: Fix indentation
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 01:41:32 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 01:40:20 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
commitd6abd210904f23777626e571aa6d67e42e243eec
tree14fdd29af434b9321579b7550f0489197a926bf2
parentc7c8309c50286fc050ee5d9e4ea38c42cfc2d42e
ducatividdec: Fix indentation
src/gstducatividdec.c