ducatividdec: don't discard input timestamps at stream start
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit6fea25546f3a3e8682cfc9fab7b0ba99917f9a1c
treec2d47733c8020a08fdac0651e54f26d5a54504a6
parentf74f4b66ce737637268bccde0a581d554ad601a9
ducatividdec: don't discard input timestamps at stream start

Don't discard input timestamps when forcing the allocation of buffers from the
internal pool (see 9471fe2). Fixes sync glitches with interlaced streams.
src/gstducatividdec.c