nouveau: Add implicit pushbuf flush before gpuobj destruction.
authorFrancisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 13:32:45 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerFrancisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:49:41 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
commitd17681d538ce86a3f8d6d1c7407df3ceb2bcc499
treeb678024e9286cda48907ef682fbab36bbaff30b6
parent877b2ce15b80975b4dac42657bdfb0a3da833e1c
nouveau: Add implicit pushbuf flush before gpuobj destruction.

It makes sure that GPU object destruction is executed in order with
respect to the previous FIFO commands.

Signed-off-by: Francisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
Acked-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
nouveau/nouveau_grobj.c
nouveau/nouveau_notifier.c