configure: bump version for 2.4.39 release master 2.4.39 libdrm-2.4.39
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:03:13 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitae3ac8225fe1c6781ce425c57ef5fb6c5af6ccf4
tree707477c3dffa85338da2a68107abfca36bfa8015
parent853429b939c792c4bc0bc91fdef696e3251b88d9
configure: bump version for 2.4.39 release
configure.ac