intel: Fix Wsigned-compare warnings (soon to be enabled).
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:46:23 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
committerEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:43:39 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
commit07768babb81bf8b9b993c41e7dca1e011fd6bd69
treed815c640778a49c4ad1c5e4675b4ede5ca36721c
parent71066abe1e32d906f65141c34ecfd9ffbf89ebde
intel: Fix Wsigned-compare warnings (soon to be enabled).

Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Acked-by: Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@dodonov.net>
intel/intel_decode.c