initial commit
authorRob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerRob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:07:09 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
commita6fc28ca6452fc5018a377da14c4573f22696af8
tree4747c657454af6b4d6d12064db7afe4f4ebe7e2c
initial commit
17 files changed:
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
dri2.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
include/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
include/X11/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
include/X11/extensions/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
include/X11/extensions/dri2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dri2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
test/dri2test-nouveau.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/dri2test-omap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/dri2test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/dri2test.h [new file with mode: 0644]