memsrv: update RCM MemMgr_Alloc params
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commiteaa18193f189fc2376c4c00ac21f14b7e82e3277
tree893e0f0e40ab8f2e00f307a6c75c3ef271d38475
parentd55570cbd95689e8f4307d64e994564e8a9671d8
memsrv: update RCM MemMgr_Alloc params

Update to reflect a change in RCM MemMgr_Alloc params. The old
GLP1.4 compatible layout is kept if MEMMGR_1_4 is defined.
memsrv.c