Do not init systemHeap to reduce boot time 3
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitc891a40a79be1fb754c7c65bd81b57b62b819976
tree0d01da746e9644cf5b1de26a910daf9d4e422fd3
parent4311d5872a48860b57a2eb62c1f13b5add134b65
Do not init systemHeap to reduce boot time

Before this patch, boot time was more than 20s. With this patch, boot time is
less than 5 seconds.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
ducati/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_core0.cfg
ducati/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_ipu.cfg