Remove header file gone from CE and FC
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commita366ba2e84030b189dd48dc0ea2b56c654e4d6ed
treea083d728a8f359544d9cd46da2c52cb06c25e679
parentff8487cb15d5042137dd6715e34c749c72ce3e72
Remove header file gone from CE and FC

ti/sdo/utils/trace/gt.h used to be present in the Codec Engine and Framework
Components packages, but is gone in current versions.

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
ducati/ti/dce/ivahd.c