Removed header files for codecs not available in ducati firmware: VP6, VP7 and RealVideo
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:17:40 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit8dab1b51280cf9be8505b601b1dd936a03704260
treed183ea989cdf9ffaea867f337832d149b45a9c8e
parentb1f417fcbdc01a9fd08fd8278bbcb622572a2c33
Removed header files for codecs not available in ducati firmware: VP6, VP7 and RealVideo
packages/ivahd_codecs/Makefile.am
packages/ivahd_codecs/ti/sdo/codecs/realvdec/irealvdec.h [deleted file]
packages/ivahd_codecs/ti/sdo/codecs/vp6dec/ivp6vdec.h [deleted file]
packages/ivahd_codecs/ti/sdo/codecs/vp7dec/ivp7vdec.h [deleted file]