Get rid of more UP core0 stuff
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit7d2bca23fb51b68cda92c77dca64e5f70a5164f1
tree4f5a8013925b2155cff4af2ec406fefa6571cb4d
parentee4f5fd145de23fb00ee61a4f98dc4f8ae7d812e
Get rid of more UP core0 stuff

Remove leftovers in .bld

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
ducati/ti/dce/baseimage/package.bld