Expose more APIs in the ih264enc.h header
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:28:10 +0000 (13:28 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:43:05 +0000 (06:43 -0300)
commit6b3602be26b615a7caab75316b2c00290ba12674
tree7703d8074f0a61b1a70bf87c7fe2a88d0966d51a
parentab63a2bcb21c2842562b5622456c014ad28b7cb8
Expose more APIs in the ih264enc.h header
packages/ivahd_codecs/ti/sdo/codecs/h264enc/ih264enc.h