add videnc2 header for encoders
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:16:40 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 01:44:58 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
commit316da648fb7632f9b7cad99fe3c90ab56a714056
treeef50f19b7bf2dd61ac7b5e6f9693c06155dce1cb
parent4e2bb8b9fab1477a98e0548764a7a68840be7815
add videnc2 header for encoders
packages/codec_engine/Makefile.am
packages/codec_engine/ti/sdo/ce/video2/videnc2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/xdais/Makefile.am
packages/xdais/ti/xdais/dm/ividenc2.h [new file with mode: 0644]