Moving MessageQCopy_init to dce_main()
authorGuillaume Aubertin <g-aubertin@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerGuillaume Aubertin <g-aubertin@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit1e98626b87957dd0e2e9c899bc894029f3e9e8bd
treeee2bf5eded873905964ae0ae944a00fda31d5847
parentc1548cef92b3abd311227248fc6451a09dc0b1d5
Moving MessageQCopy_init to dce_main()

when DCE is used as a library, we don't know when the MessageQ is initialised
so we call it directly before sending the first message.
ducati/ti/dce/dce.c